Nathanael Green's Blog

An advertising copywriter, novelist, and freelance writer's brain goo.

New Story in Fractured West

with 4 comments

My most recent piece of fiction, “Pretty Don’t,” is available in print in the current issue of the very sleek Fractured West. I have a copy in my own little grubby gauntlets, and I’m flattered to be included among the writers chosen for this issue – there’s some great fiction in those pages.

If you pick this up (you can do so here), you may notice that it conforms to a British spelling style. That’s because Fractured West is based in Scotland. So that means I’m an internationally published author, right?

Written by Nathanael Green

March 9, 2011 at 7:48 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wait, you’re telling me I’m friends with an internationally published author? Sweeeeeeeet.

    Hey everybody – check out “Pretty Don’t.” I had the good fortune to read an early draft and it was damned good.

    Brian O'Rourke

    March 10, 2011 at 8:32 pm

  2. It’s true, it’s true! Now you have a better reason to stay friends with me besides my stellar sense of humor and striking good looks.

    Nathanael Green

    March 15, 2011 at 2:55 pm

  3. Hi Nate,

    Sorry for the belated response, but I wanted to order a copy before I commented. Have finally done it, and am looking forward to it.

    seana

    March 22, 2011 at 12:25 am

    • Seana, the beauty of the blog is it’s always here, so there’s never a belated response.

      Thanks so much for ordering a copy of Fractured West! I hope you enjoy it!

      Nathanael Green

      March 22, 2011 at 9:08 am


Leave a Reply

